Shri Saibaba Gramin Vikas Sanstha, Gadchiroli's (Reg. No. AF-157 / MAH /33 / 84)

SHRI JIVANRAO SITARAM PATIL MUNGHATE ART'S, COMM. & SCIENCE COLLEGE, DHANORA, DIST. – GADCHIROLI

(Affiliated to Gondwana University, Gadchiroli)

(UGC Recognized & NAAC Accredited)

Smt. Shalinitai Rameshchandra Munghate Ref No. JSPM/

President *shrijspm_dha@rediffmail.com* Date: 19-07-2022

Notification of IQAC Formation Session 2022~23

All the faculty members of the college are hereby informed that the IQAC has been formed for the session 2022-23 as per the latest guidelines by the NAAC, Bengaluru.

The composition of the IQAC for the session 2022-23 is as follows;

Sr. No.	IQAC Members	Name	Designation
1	Chairperson	Dr. Pankaj R. Chavhan	Principal & Chairperson
2	Teacher Representative	Dr. Ganesh N. Chudari	Assistant Professor (Marathi)
		Dr. Damodhar B. Zade	Assistant Professor (Physics)
		Dr. Pravin B. Gohane	Librarian
		Prof. Sanjay J. Murkute	Director of Sports & Phy. Edu.
		Dr. Sachin H. Dhawankar	Assistant Professor (Physics)
		Mr. Prashant Walke	Assistant Professor (English)
3	One Member from	Mrs. Shalinitai R.	Member (President, SSGVS
	Management	Munghate	Gadchiroli)
4	Senior Administrative Officer	Mr. Vasant S. Chudhari	Senior Clerk
5	One Nominee each From Local Society/ Trust, Student, Alumni	Mr. Prakash Desai	Alumnus
6	One Nominee each from Employer/ Industrialist/ Stakeholder	Mr. Giridhar Sonule	Parent Member
7	Coordinator	Dr. Harish D. Lanjewar	Assistant Professor (Geography)
8	Joint-Coordinator	Mr. Manteshkumar J. Tondare	Assistant Professor (Botany)

Officiating Principal Shri J. S. P. M. Arts, Com. & Sel. College Dhasors

Principal & IQAC Chairperson